top of page

The Lovely Miss Liz

This Model Call shoot was different for me. I had yet to shoot a beauty with colored hair, let alone one with a brightly colored wig! As soon as I seen her purple wig I knew exactly what I wanted to do! I have a fascination with the Japanese Kawaii or Harajuku looks, simply put, this means dressing as cute as pretty as possible, or looking like dolls. I love it! So, I was SUPER excited for this and she was perfect!

so cute!

What I love most about photo shoots is the conversations and the laughs and getting to know you, making new friends is amazing, even if it is only for your session! I have known Liz since elementary school, but haven't really been in her company since. So we had alot of catching up to do!



Testing the lighting in studio is always important! And sometimes the "test shot" is one of my faves! Just look at her smile! Such a beautiful woman, inside and out!


In studio, a bed and the standard furniture pieces are optional!

This image is my absolute favorite from the set, stocking feet and all!





Thank you Liz, I cannot wait to shoot with you again! It was so much fun!! Never forget how beautiful and really strong you are <3


42 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page