top of page

PDA.. It's not all that bad!


It was cold, wet and grey out that day. My knees were knocking, and my hands were shaking, not only from the cold but from nerves as well. I am never very confident infront of the camera. But I really wanted to try something new. As I gazed around the Public Garden, I grew more nervous, and to my relief we were the only souls there. I asked myself, what would it matter? I am wearing a bathing suit, beaches and pools are public. What is the difference? Perhaps it was the provocative poses I was putting myself in.

The Public Display of Affection towards myself. There is nothing wrong about it. I really loved it after I calmed down. I was nervous about posing in the trees though with ticks running rampant and my super exposed skin. However, so far so good! Outdoor Boudoir is a new obsession! I do not know why I have never done it before, or offered it! A woman in the wild! I am in love with it and I need to start a series.






My Bravery and Confidence was tested that day. And I am happy I WON!

I encourage you to try your own Outdoor Boudoir Session! It's a whole other level of confidence boosting!! Until next time, xo-Ray




16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page