top of page

The Lovely Miss Dawna

Dawna is always a treat! I just love working with her!! We always have a great time and laughs a plenty! Especially this time. Dawna responded to my last Model call and I was thrilled! What ensued was a comedy, and inspired me to film a Behind the Scenes at the Studio. We all need to let loose and enjoy every waking moment, because truly, from the moment we are born, our expiry date becomes closer and closer.




Sometimes simple is best and as Dawna shows us below, simple is beautiful!

Stunning and Confident!

After this series of shots were taken, we decided to do some standing poses with my fan that blows the hair and adds movement to the image. These are among my fave images. I LOVE the hair blowy effect!!



Thank you Dawna! I love every session we do and cannot wait for the next one! <3 Remember you are sooo worthy and a beautiful and strong woman!

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


bottom of page