top of page

Testing! Testing!

In order to perfect a theme I practice the poses and shots myself even before a model call! I do this so that I am prepared. (Can never be too prepared right?)

A couple years ago I acquired this sofa with an idea. I sat on it for the longest time, and even after 1 photo shoot with it, (one of my first) I just wasn't happy with it. So I was going to get rid of it. But my little guy said he wanted it, so into his room it went to collect dust.

It wasn't until after a recent BFF Empower shoot that I thought I should revisit my previous idea. I am so happy I did! I never felt more pretty in all my life! A little shampoo and vacuum and the old sofa was looking good again! But it wasn't perfect on its own. It needed a backdrop. Luckily I'm somewhat of a pack rat. I have that "never know when you'll need it" mentality haha! In my storage closet I had 2 rolls of wallpaper I had bought 6 years ago. I never put it up because it just didn't "feel" right. But this is what it was meant for!!

I love how it all came together in my little living room set up! I have so many ideas and poses to go with this theme and I cannot wait to put it all into work!

 

I'll be booking theme shoots very soon and will be posting the details on an event page! I'm super excited to work with you! April 10th -April 20th 10am - 1pm: 5 images $100 with hair & makeup complete with luxury false lashes a $25 non refundable retainer fee is required upon booking. The remaining $75 is due the day of your shoot! Additional images can be purchased the day of your photo shoot at the live viewing. LIVE VIEWINGS LIVE viewings take place after your photo shoot. You then have the opportunity to decide whether you'd like to purchase photo gifts, extra images etc !!

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page