top of page

Oh Hello!..

It's been a hot minute! Do you know someone who claims to be a technical "dummy"? If not, let me introduce myself!! And no, I am not even trying to be funny. HaHa. Last year, My laptops HD crashed. And guess what? Seems like it's going to be a yearly occurrence. In June, my newer computer crashed. I cannot even handle it. So out comes the dinosaur Toshiba yet again. This laptop is slower than a baby sloth, so it makes typing, editing and website maintenance a test of my patience. Yet, here I am!

 

Okay, on to happier moments! Here's what I've been up to!

I am hired on at Walmart for their On Location Photography! You can call the Truro Studio and request me for your Photo Sessions! I'm looking forward to shooting with you! I've started capturing Children and Families again! And I've been loving the Milk Bath sessions with your little miracles!! Stay tuned for the gallery! Pictures take double the time to upload from this ancient pos laptop. IT'S SUMMER!! Which means I've got Special Pricing!! Each Package includes 6 digital images via Email. Print orders are extra. Family & Child Portraits: $40.00 Baby/Toddler Portraits: $50.00* Beauty/Glamour Portraits: $80.00 Includes Makeup Boudoir Portraiture: Contact for Packages & Pricing *Babies/Toddlers composition and fine art edits are time consuming and therefore, if you'd like these types of images, my fees go up-slightly.

It's been an amazing and educational Summer break so far! My dreams for the future have been rekindled, and for the first time in a long time, I am confident and hopeful! I cannot wait to work with you!! xo-Ray

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page