top of page

I Miss You..

Last year I made a decision to only focus on Boudoir photography and gave up weddings and child portraiture. All of this entire year I have missed capturing your little ones sparkling personality on camera. I felt my niche was Boudoir, and it is, but I do still love having sweet little ones to photograph.

Having an ever changing mind, I've decided to provide affordable and beautiful mini sessions for children and families! I just needed to! As you can see, my son is a wonderful practice model! This image was taken last fall before he started back to school! I have learned so much since then, especially about editing!





Achieving the perfect and desirable blurred background for child and family portraiture is also something I had to practice and learn! I love how there is always something new to educate myself with! This image was taken at the Alumni Public Gardens in Bible Hill, minutes away from my home. This location is in my top 3 local..meaning I can walk there..places to photograph people!




Of course there is always the sun light being to bright and other unexpected weather related issues, that's why I have a studio space in my home for these spring and summer storms! I have lots of different set ups and ideas for individual and family sessions, but I do only have room for a family of 4/5 max.

But not to worry, if something comes up, like weather and you really wanted an outdoor session, or, you know, if life happens as it usually does, we can easily reschedule no problem! I'm easy to get along with!

This image was taken early Summer 2018. I adored this family, and this session!

How cute is this?! Those smiles that light up little ones are definitely what I missed capturing! I absolutely cannot wait to begin this years Mini Session Event!

I will have more details on the Mini Session Event very soon and will publish these details here and in my Facebook Group asap! My little studio Manager in training and I, look forward to meeting with you to discuss your vision!! Until then, Many Bright Blessings to you and yours <3 SMB

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commenti


bottom of page