top of page

Hello August! Studio Updates and Things to Come..

Can you believe how fast Summer is going by?! Before we know it, kids will be back in school! Feel free to do a happy dance with me!! HaHa Now is the perfect time to book your school aged kids in for an on location Back To School photo shoot! These are awesome memories to capture, especially if this is your childs' first year attending classes. Plus, I make it affordable so you are worry free! Just $25.oo gets you your favorite image that lasts a lifetime, or alternatively, you can grab the Client Favorite package which is $40 for 6 edited images guaranteed!

My son's Back To School Session from 2018


 

Lot's of changes have happened for me here at Studio RE in the last little while! Besides being hired at Photos Unlimited as an On Location Photographer, I have taken time to reflect on my services and package pricing. My goal is to give you the same high quality images and superior customer care with budget friendly packages. More info on this will be added at a later date!

 

BOUDOIR MARATHON!! OPEN NOW! Reserve your spot for the first ever Studio RE Boudie-thon! There are two packages for you to get glam and pampered! Don't you worry! You WILL Rock that Boudie!! You have my 100% dedication and help! I will guide you through everything from Makeup and Hair Style, to Wardrobe and pose guides! We will work together to ensure your experience is everything you hoped for, and I plan to even further exceed that!

Special Thanks to model Brittany Diane!

I have 2 spots available for this exciting event!! Reserve your spot now with deposit! Check event details, pricing and updates on my Facebook Page!


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários

Não foi possível carregar comentários
Parece que houve um problema técnico. Tente reconectar ou atualizar a página.
bottom of page