top of page

Hashtag Tip Tuesday!

It IS Tuesday right?

It's been a long week hasn't it, I mean it can't just be me that feels this!!

I posted in the forum about how I am going to try a daily hashtag in hopes to reach more people! (Its a marketing thing) So what better day to start than today!!

And can I just mention how stunning Miss Rebecca looks in the pic above?!!!

And suddenly..It's time to start something new and trust the magic of beginnings..

The Tips..

PREPARE:

Being prepared for your Boudoir shoot is crucial! Aside from what we discuss during your free consult and what's in your Look-Book,

here are a few things you should know to help make your experience that much better!

Poses: Pinterest is your friend and I never mind catering to what you'd like to recreate! Send me all your ideas! We will work together and create magic! Trust me with the angles and lighting!

Hair: If you like your hair curled/styled please do not shampoo the day of your session.

Outfits: Know your body type. If you need help with that no worries!! I got you! But a word of advice..body suits!

Accessorizzze: Bring all the statement pieces!! Big and chunky, sleek and sexy. Bring them all!!

Face & Body: A clean face is a happy face! Exfoliate the day before! Your makeup look will thank you. Please refrain from tanning the day before your session. Especially self/spray tans! If you have sensitive skin, shave in the days before as well. Stubble doesn't matter and can be cleaned up in post. (Editing)

Last but not least PREPARE TO BE AMAZED!!

I feel these tips are good for today! LOADS of other things are discussed in our consult! And as always, if you have ANY questions at all never hesitate to message me!!

xo.

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page