top of page

Glam-u-lous Introduction! GLAM UP! Launches TOMORROW!

Updated: Feb 4, 2020

The Studio is in a frenzy! An excited and motivated frenzy! I am feeling chaotic!! This may not be your first time hearing it, but if it is, let me explain! GLAM UP! is a new service I have been planning for months! It all birthed from a thought I had 3 years ago before I even begun Boudoir! I wont bore you with my ramblings, if you'd like to know more about the how, and why I started my amazing business its in the about tab. Making you feel like a Goddess is my Passion and my drive. I swear Empowering Women, helping women realize their potential and helping you discover your inner Feminine POWER is why I was put on this earth. I will be so blessed to meet and capture you! I hope you are just as excited as I am about this new branch to the path my journey has taken!

 
LET'S DO THIS! You will Never Know what is outside your box if you don't look. Go at whatever you do with the fierceness of a Warrior. - Stephanie @Studio RE
 

The Embracing $100 (intro pricing!! Regular $149) 2 Hour Session. 1 hour Hair and Makeup, 1 Hour Studio time A stunning makeover that includes Hair, Makeup and Lashes. 2 Outfit changes 6 Beautiful Portraits (for a limited time only! Pamper Pack Sampler*

The Discovery $69 (intro pricing!! Regular $100) 90 Minute Session. 1 hour Hair and Makeup, 30 Minute Studio time. A stunning Makeover that includes Hair, Makeup and Lashes. 1 Outfit 3 Beautiful Portraits (limited time. Regular Package has 2) *You will receive a Pamper Pack Sampler when you book the Embracing INTRO package! Pamper Packs are only available with REGULAR Boudoir Service Packages.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page