top of page

And "Her Hair Came Down Among the Fields of Gold..."

On Thursday, I had the lovely opportunity to shoot with a lady I went to Jr. High with. I had put a Model call out and she was one of the first ones to apply. (To learn about Model calls and TFP sessions follow my page on FB)


I am known to put my models in weird, or unconventional places to get a great shot, and Jennifer was willing! So we went for a quick walk and I suggested she jump n the ditch across the road from my house! And what unfolded, are some of my favorite images I ever took!


It was an entertaining few moments! Passerby on the road were very supportive of us! I do believe Jennifer had as much fun as I did!


Sometimes the simplest background and poses are the most beautiful. I think we can agree here..




7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Yorumlar


bottom of page