top of page

A little of THIS.. A little of THAT

"The only way that we can live, is if we grow. The only way that we can grow is if we change. The only way that we can change is if we learn. The only way we can learn is if we are exposed. And the only way that we can become exposed is if we throw ourselves out into the open. Do it. Throw yourself." C. JoyBell C.

You may have read about some of the changes I am making with booking and how Boudoir Sessions will play out. If not, here is a quick run down of what I have announced and is now in effect. It's important, so please read!

Consult..Contract..Deposit All inquiries and bookings are to be made via email at info.studiore.truro@gmail.com During this time we will set up a time to meet, (if that's your thing) or we will discuss the details of your session (consult)online. I am no longer accepting BOUDOIR bookings via Facebook Messenger. There is also a contract that needs to be signed. If you have any questions about the contract please feel free to ask in your initial email. A 50% deposit of your session needs to be paid upon signing of the contract, either in person or online. Balance is due the day of your session. Session..Images..Viewing The day of your session remaining balance of your session is due. There will be payment plans implemented in the very near future. Invoices will be sent. We will have a "quick view" of your images and a date to return to view fully edited images will be made within 7 business days. At this viewing you can choose your "keepers", request and purchase extra images and place your order for prints and photo gifts. You will then have the opportunity to subscribe to my email vip list, where I send promotional giftcards and coupons that are only available on this list. That is it! Simple and small changes!

 
Holiday Hala-ba-loo Now to get to the Fun stuff!!


As mentioned, the Boudoir set is closed and replaced for Family and Child Christmas sessions. However..if you are looking to have a Boudoir session done I will be offering my "Empowered YOU" package at the new price on location in my favorite hotel suite or at your location. Details on the new prices and packages will be posted here very soon. STUDIO BOUDOIR SET will be back up and running mid-late November! Just in time to gift yourself or that special someone! Stay in the loop on my Facebook page to learn about contests or giveaways! Like and Share if you're inclined. BOUDOIR Christmas Sessions Mid-late November I will be back and offering Christmas Mini Promos!! Appointments are limited to only a few, so Email now to secure a spot! info.studiore.truro@gmail.com Ordering..Gifting..Shipping With experience from last year, (oh what a mess that was) We now know that Canada Post has a cut off date to ensure your gifts ship on time for Christmas. I will be keeping you all updated on that as well as my own closing for the holidays, (which is all depending on work flow) on my Facebook page. (link to the page is just above) That's it for now... I will be back to announcement PACKAGE and PRICING changes asap. I am looking forward and am pretty darn excited for the new changes and the amazing journey I am on with you! I cannot wait to meet and capture all your beauty! Until then, Much Love!

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page